View Map of Our LocationContact
Brigadoon Owners' Association (BOA) became an owner controlled, functioning corporation in 2005, and is governed by a five member Board of Directors. Membership in BOA is automatically granted to all owners of property in the original development (any of the 95 waterfront and offshore lots) at the time of purchase. Covenants require that all members pay annual dues to Brigadoon Owners' Association. Dues are $675 annually, much of which is dedicated to the repair and maintenance of the community pool and entrance gate. Dues are also used towards funding grounds maintenance, landscaping, and street lighting.

The Board of Directors meets at least once each quarter. All members are welcome to attend.

In addition to the board meetings, owners may direct their concerns and questions to the Board at

For email or web site questions or help, please contact

Brigadoon Board of Directors:

Bruce Scott, President

Jeff Weissman, Vice President

Sam Holloway, Treasurer

Lester Jones, Secretary

Danny Evans, Special Projects

Copyright 2007 Brigadoon Owners Association - BOA.